English | French Canada
Cabinets d’avocats

Cabinets d’avocats

Aon est le plus grand courtier mondial pour les cabinets de services professionnels. L’équipe de spécialistes d’Aon est membre du groupe de services professionnels mondial d’Aon.

Nos clients parmi les cabinets d’avocats canadiens vont des plus grands cabinets nationaux et internationaux aux cabinets supérieurs de taille moyenne et boutiques. Nous offrons des ressources mondiales et une expérience canadienne unique pour concevoir des programmes d’assurance sur mesure pour nos clients. Notre compréhension de l’environnement canadien, de la portée et des limites des polices d’assurance obligatoires du Barreau et d’autres polices d’assurance standards nous permet de concevoir des produits d’assurance qui répondent aux risques particuliers auxquels font face les cabinets d’avocats canadiens.

  • Cabinets d’avocats nationaux et internationaux : Aon conçoit des solutions d’assurance adaptées pour répondre aux risques particuliers des entreprises exerçant dans plusieurs provinces et territoires canadiens et à l’étranger, procurant une large gamme de couvertures aux conditions des plus concurrentielles.
     
  • Cabinets régionaux : Aon propose des polices d’entreprise multirisque pour couvrir les risques professionnels auxquels font face les cabinets d’avocats, ainsi qu’un accès à nos programmes d’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle qui offrent des conditions concurrentielles en sus des polices obligatoires du Barreau.
     
  • Barreaux : Aon propose des programmes d’assurance et de réassurance personnalisés et novateurs aux barreaux et à d’autres groupes souscripteurs d’assurances. Nous sommes en mesure de modéliser les programmes afin de déterminer l’utilisation la plus efficace de la réassurance, de concevoir un programme qui répond aux besoins et objectifs particuliers du groupe souscripteur, d’accéder aux marchés d’assurance et de réassurance des professions spécialisées dans le monde entier, et de gérer tous les aspects de l’administration des programmes d’assurance.
     
Solutions d’assurance

Notre équipe canadienne de spécialistes met à contribution toutes les compétences et le poids sur le marché d’Aon au profit de nos clients des cabinets d’avocats canadiens. Nous concevons une large gamme de solutions d’assurance particulièrement adaptée au profil de risque des cabinets d’avocats. Il s’agit notamment de ce qui suit :

  • Responsabilité professionnelle
  • Risques cybernétiques
  • “Aon Protection pour les Plaignants” assurance post-événement
  • Responsabilité liée à la gestion
  • Responsabilité en Directorat Externe
  • Responsabilité en matière de Pratiques d’emploi
  • Risques des bureaux
  • Fusions et Acquisitions
  • Régimes d’avantages sociaux

 
Pour en savoir davantage, veuillez compléter le formulaire « Demandez-nous plus d'informations » ou communiquer avec un de nos spécialistes en cabinet d’avocats.

 

Demandez-nous plus d'informations

expand

Veuillez cliquer ici pour gérer vos préférences en termes de communication.

Nos représentations dans le monde

Experts du cabinet d'avocats

Law Firms
English | French Canada
Law Firms

Law Firms

Aon is the world’s largest broker to professional services firms. Aon Canada’s team of specialists is a member of Aon’s global Professional Services Group.

Our Canadian law firm clients range from the largest national and international firms to superior mid-size and boutique firms. We bring global resources and a uniquely Canadian experience to design insurance programs tailor-made for our clients. Understanding the Canadian environment and the scope and limitations of the mandatory law society and other standard insurance policies allows us to design insurance products which meet the particular risk exposures facing Canadian law firms.

  • National and international law firms: Aon designs insurance solutions adapted to meet the particular risk exposures of firms operating in multi-jurisdictions across Canada and internationally, providing broad scope of coverage at the most competitive terms.
     
  • Regional firms: Aon provides all-in-one office packages to address the business risks law firms are faced with as well as access to our professional liability insurance programs, which offer competitive terms in excess of the mandatory law society policies.
     
  • Law societies: Aon offers customized and innovative insurance and reinsurance programs to law societies and other insurance buying groups. Our capabilities include program modelling to determine most effective use of reinsurance; program design that fits with the specific needs and goals of the buying group; access to specialist professions insurance and reinsurance markets around the world; and all aspects of insurance program administration.
     

Insurance solutions

Our Canadian team of experts brings the full weight of Aon’s expertise and market leverage to bear for the benefit of our Canadian law firm clients. We develop a wide range of insurance solutions specifically tailored to the law firm risk profile. These include:

  • Professional liability: Insurance essential to the firm’s survival. Policies can include the practice of foreign law, non-legal and consulting services all within one program.
     
  • Management liability: No business enterprise these days goes without Directors & Officers liability insurance. Similarly, many law firms now see firm management liability as an essential part of their risk management program. Aon arranges specialized policies to cover management liability, employment practices and outside directors liability.
     
  • Office exposures: Aon’s law firm office package policy includes coverage for damage to owned property, business interruption, extra expense, tenants’ risks, liability to third parties and employee dishonesty risks in one-stop shopping.
     
  • Cyber risks: Aon’s custom-made cyber risk policies address the major risks firms are exposed to arising from failure of computer security and breach of privacy, while taking into account the coverage that may be available under professional liability policies.
     
  • Employee benefits: For law firms that have difficulty accessing competitive and flexible benefits and pension coverage for their employees, Aon’s health and benefits consultants provide access to programs and expertise which offer lower costs and enhanced and adaptable plans to employees. These can lead to greater employee satisfaction and assist in employee retention.
     
For more information please complete the “Request Info” form, or contact one of our law firm experts.
Request Info Expand
* Required fields






  Invalid Email Address







close form

Professional Services

Law Firm Experts