Aon Cayman Islands
Cayman Islands

Contact Us

Aon Insurance Managers - Cayman Islands
94 Solaris Avenue, 2nd Floor
Camana Bay
P.O. Box 69
Grand Cayman KY1-1102
Cayman Islands

Adrian Lynch
Managing Director
t: (+1 345) 914 8963
adrian.lynch@aon.com

Janet Sairsingh
Director
t: (+1 345) 914 8934
janet.sairsingh@aon.com

Howard Byrne
Vice President: Senior Underwriter
t: (+1 345) 914 8936
howard.byrne@aon.com

Christopher Orlandini
Compliance Manager
t: (+1 345) 914 8941
christopher.orlandini@aon.com

Ed Weber
Vice President: Claims & MLRO
t: (+1 345) 914 8964
ed.weber@aon.com

Paul Fitzgerald
Vice President: Captives
t: (+1 345) 914 8917
paul.fitzgerald@aon.com

Helen Stephenson
Vice President: Senior Underwriter
t: (+1 345) 914 8915
helen.stephenson@aon.com

Colleen Artuch
Senior Account Executive
t: (+1 345) 914 8900
colleen.artuch@aon.com

Stacey Ford
Human Resources: Office Manager
t: (+1 345) 914 8917
stacey.ford@aon.com

Christopher Fenn
Corporate Controller
t: (+1 345) 914 8969
christopher.fenn@aon.com