Aon Isle of Man
Isle of Man

Contact Us

Aon Insurance Managers - Isle of Man
St George's Court,
Upper Church Street
Douglas
Isle of Man
IM1 1EE

Gaynor Brough
Managing Director
t: (+44) 1624 692420
gaynor.brough@aon.co.uk

Dave Picken
Director of Finance
t: (+44) 1624 692430
dave.picken@aon.co.im

Gary Crease
Executive Chairman
t: (+44) 1624 692420
gaynor.brough@aon.co.uk

David Hogg
Director of Client Services
t: (+44) 1624 692405
david.x.hogg@aon.co.im

Richard Bray
Client Service Director
t: (+44) 1624 692414
richard.bray@aon.co.im

Hannah Darnill
Associate Director
t: (+44) 1624 692423
hannah.darnill@aon.co.im

Matthew Hills
Client Service Director
t: (+44) 1624 692410
matthew.hills2@aon.co.uk

Jon Willis
Client Service Director
t: (+44) 1624 692441
jon.willis@aon.co.uk

Michelle Meakin
Finance Manager
t: (+44) 1624 692421
michelle.meakin@aon.co.im