Aon Sweden
Sweden

Contact Us

Aon Insurance Managers - Sweden
Valhallavägen 117H
Box 27093
Stockholm
102 51 Sweden
Sweden

Martin Persson
Managing Director
t: (+46)7 0611 3719
martin.persson@aon.se

Filip Cederquist
Head of Actuarial & Analytical
t: (+46)8 697 41 68
filip.cederquist@aon.se

Daniel Andersson
Head of Legal & Risk Finance
t: (+46)7 3047 2123
daniel.andersson@aon.se

Tomas Persson
Business Analyst
t: (+46)8 697 41 13
tomas.persson@aon.se

Anders Juhlin
Technical Director
t: (+46)8 614 1700
anders.juhlin@aon.se

Sirpa Bratthall
Head of Account Management
t: (+46)8 697 48 38
sirpa.bratthall@aon.se

Dennis Hansson
Risk Finance Consultant
t: (+46)7 2713 7453
dennis.hansson@aon.se

Sofia Jakobsson
Team Manager
t: (+46)8 697 41 33
sofia.jakobsson@aon.se

Monica Löv
Chief Commercial Officer
t: (+46)8 697 41 27
monica.lov@aon.se