Human Resources
Aon Hewitt Top Companies for Leaders® Contact Us

Contact Us

Global Team


Jessie Leisten
Global Project Director
jessie.leisten@aonhewitt.com
Please send all research questions to: topcompaniesforleaders@aonhewitt.com.


Regional Executive Sponsors

Lorraine Stomski
Lorraine Stomski
Partner, North America Leadership Consulting Practice Leader
lorraine.stomski@aonhewitt.com
Shelli Greenslade
Shelli Greenslade
Senior Consultant
Content Leader
shelli.greenslade@aonhewitt.com

Ajay Soni
Manasi Vartak
Regional Project Leader—Asia Pacific
Practice Leader
manasi.vartak@aonhewitt.com

Max Maggio
Max Maggio
Chief Commercial Officer—Latin America
max.maggio@aonhewitt.com

Wolf-Bertram von Bismarck
Bernhard Stieger
EMEA Leadership Consulting Practice Lead
bernhard.stieger@aonhewitt.com
Request Info Expand
* Required fields






  Invalid Email Address







close form