Risk
ASATS - Contact Us

 

ASATS: Contact Us

 

Global Contacts:


Brian Cochrane
brian.cochrane@aon.com 
+1 312 381 3238
LinkedIn  

David Sult
david.sult@aon.com 
+1 206 331 1340 

Mark Oshima
mark.oshima@aonhewitt.com 
+1 949 823 8549 

Ann Gelfand
ann.gelfand@aon.com 
+1 314 719 5187 

Daniel R. Sullivan
daniel.r.sullivan@aon.com 
+1 212 441 2147 

M&A Solutions:


US 
Ann Gelfand
ann.gelfand@aon.com 
+1 314 719 5187 

Canada 
Charles Fogden
charles.fogden@aon.ca 
+1 416 868 2412 
Europe 
Jonathan Brisker
jonathan.brisker@aon.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7086 8410  

Europe 
Christoph Von Lehmann
christoph.von.lehmann@aon.de 
+49 89 52305 5121 

Europe 
Dennis Gan
dennis.gan@aonhewitt.com 
+44 (0)20 7086 0242 

Asia 
Justin McCarthy
justin.mccarthy@aon.com 
+852 2862 4175 

Pacific 
Jennifer Richards
jennifer.richards@aon.com 
+61 2 9253 7799 

Pacific 
Oliver Moore
oliver.moore@aon.com 
+61 2 9253 8262 

Transaction Liability:


US 
Michael Schoenbach
michael.schoenbach@aon.com 
+1 212 441 2337 

US 
Gary Blitz
gary.blitz@aon.com 
+1 212 441 1106 

US 
Matthew Heinz
matthew.heinz@aon.com 
+1 212 441 1602 

Canada 
Charles Fogden
charles.fogden@aon.ca 
+1 416 868 2412 

Europe 
Simon Tesselment
simon.tesselment@aon.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7086 4709 

Europe 
Nuala Read
nuala.read@aon.co.uk 
+44 (0)20 7086 4927 

Pacific 
Jennifer Richards
jennifer.richards@aon.com 
+61 2 9253 7799 

Pacific 
Elissa Etheridge
elissa.etheridge@aon.com 
+61 2 9253 8108 

Asia 
Sandra SS Lee
sandra.s.lee@aon.com 
+852 2862 4121 

Corporate Investigative Solutions:


Global 
Daniel R. Sullivan
daniel.r.sullivan@aon.com 
+1 212 441 2147 

Global 
Michael Gertz
michael.gertz@aon.com 
+1 312 381 4473 

Global 
Elizabeth Walton
elizabeth.walton@aon.com 
+1 212 441 2332 

Business Transformation:


Global 
David Sult
david.sult@aon.com 
+1 206 331 1340 

US 
Khalid Ali
khalid.ali1@aon.com 
+ 917 715 4904 

Canada 
Charles Fogden
charles.fogden@aon.com 
+1 416 868 2412 

Latin America 
Frederico Setti
frederico.setti@aonhewitt.com 
+770 833 8013 

Europe 
Oliver Vandré
oliver.vandre@aonhewitt.com 
+49 208 7006 3637 

Europe 
Dennis Gan
dennis.gan@aonhewitt.com 
+44 (0)20 7086 0242 

China 
Michele Lee
michele.g.lee@aonhewitt.com 
+862 1230 6688 x6788 

AMEA 
Sharad Vishvanath
sharad.vishvanath@aonhewitt.com 
+911 244 155 000 

Human Capital Advisory:


Global 
Mark Oshima
mark.oshima@aonhewitt.com 
+1 949 823 8549 

US 
Dawn Conrad
dawn.conrad@aonhewitt.com 
+1 847 442 3524 

US 
Dave Kompare
dave.kompare@aonhewitt.com 
+1 847 442 3525 

 Canada 
Charles Fogden
charles.fogden@aon.ca 
+1 416 868 2412 

Latin America 
Frederico Setti
frederico.setti@aonhewitt.com 
+1 770 833 8013 

Europe 
Oliver Vandré
oliver.vandre@aonhewitt.com 
+49 208 7006 3637 

Europe 
Dennis Gan
dennis.gan@aonhewitt.com 
+44 (0)20 7086 0242 

China 
Michele Lee
michele.g.lee@aonhewitt.com 
+862 1230 6688 x6788 

AMEA 
Sharad Vishvanath
sharad.vishvanath@aonhewitt.com 
+911 244 155 000