Risk
ASATS - Contact Us

 

ASATS: Contact Us

 

Global Co-CEO's:

M&A Solutions, Transaction Liability, Corporate Investigative Solutions:


Brian Cochrane
brian.cochrane@aon.com 
+1 312 381 3238 

Business Transformation, Strategic Advisory:


Mark Oshima
mark.oshima@aonhewitt.com 
+1 949 823 8549 

M&A Solutions:

Practice Leader
Ann Gelfand
ann.gelfand@aon.com
+1 314 719 5187

Global Client Development
Alex Kenney
alex.kenney@aon.com
+1 212 441 1775
US Client Development:
Kyle Kalinich
kyle.kalinich@aon.com
+1 312.381.4296

Country Lead: Canada
Charles Fogden
charles.fogden@aon.ca
+1 416 868 2412

EMEA Client Development
Karl Roquet
karl.roquet@aon.se
+46 8 697 4154

Region Lead: Pacific 
Jennifer Richards
jennifer.richards@aon.com
+61 2 9253 7799

Country Lead: Asia
Justin McCarthy
justin.mccarthy@aon.com
+852 2862 4175

EMEA: Due Diligence
Rebecca Ford
rebecca.ford@aon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7086 0293

US: H&B
Robb DeGraw
robb.degraw@aonhewitt.com
+1.314.719.3828

Europe: HR H&B, Diligence, Pensions
Dennis Gan
dennis.gan@aonhewitt.com
+44 (0)20 7086 0242

Transaction Solutions:


Co-Practice Leader-US
Michael Schoenbach
michael.schoenbach@aon.com
+1 212 441 2337

Co-Practice Leader-US
Gary Blitz
gary.blitz@aon.com
+1 212 441 1106

Co-Practice Leader-US
Matthew Heinz
matthew.heinz@aon.com
+1 212 441 1602

Country Lead: Canada
Jason Stone
jason.stone@aon.ca
+1 416 868 5613

EMEA Co-Leader
Simon Tesselment
simon.tesselment@aon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7086 4709

EMEA Co-Leader
Henk Bijl
henk.bijl@aon.nl
+61 2 9253 8108

EMEA
James Swan
james.swan@aon.co.uk
+44 (0)20 7086 4195

Country Lead: Pacific
Jennifer Richards
jennifer.richards@aon.com
+61 2 9253 7799

Pacific
Elissa Etheridge
elissa.etheridge@aon.com
+61 2 9253 8108

Country Lead: Asia
Sandra SS Lee
sandra.s.lee@aon.com
+852 2862 4121

Corporate Investigative Solutions:


Practice Leader
Daniel R. Sullivan
daniel.r.sullivan@aon.com
+1 212 441 2147

Global
Michael Gertz
michael.gertz@aon.com
+1 312 381 4473

Global
Elizabeth Walton
elizabeth.walton@aon.com
+1 212 441 2332

Strategic Advisory:


Practice Leader
Mark Oshima
mark.oshima@aonhewitt.com
+1 949 823 8549

US
Dawn Conrad
dawn.conrad@aonhewitt.com
+1 847 442 3524

US
Dave Kompare
dave.kompare@aonhewitt.com
+1 847 442 3525

Canada
Diana Holec
diana.holec@aonhewitt.com
+1 416 263 7836

Latin America
Alejandra Hartig
maria.alejandra.harttig@aonhewitt.com
+54 115 5564 900

Europe
Oliver Vandré
oliver.vandre@aonhewitt.com
+49 208 7006 3637

EMEA
Piotr Bednarczuk
piotr.bednarczuk1@aonhewitt.com
+442 (0) 7086 3645

Middle East
Javad Ahmad
Javad.ahmad@aonhewitt.com
+971 043 896 345