Netherlands

Meet the team

 
Alex van den Doel

 Alex van den Doel
 Managing Director
 alex.van.den.doel
@aon.nl

 010 - 448 75 32

 

Specialisme
Enterprise Risk Management

Iwan Drost

 Iwan Drost
 Managing Consultant
 iwan.drost@aon.nl
 010 - 448 74 35

 

Specialisme
Bedrijfsschade, Business Continuity Management, Supply Chain Risk Management

Dennis de Hoog

 Dennis de Hoog
 Managing Consultant
 dennis.de.hoog
@aon.nl

 010 - 448 78 47

 

Specialisme
Business Continuity Management, Cyber Risk Management en Safety Management

Gerrit Vink

 Gerrit Vink
 Managing Consultant
 gerrit.vink@aon.nl
 020 - 430 51 96

 

Specialisme
Liability Risk Quantification, Operational Risk Management en Interim Risk Management

Jolande Waterschoot

 Jolande Waterschoot
 Managing Consultant
 jolande.waterschoot
@aon.nl

 010 - 448 75 48

 

Specialisme
Liability Risk Quantification, Liability Risk Management en Contract Risk Management

Mark Braam

 Mark Braam
 Senior Consultant
 mark.braam@aon.nl
 020 - 430 57 31

 

Specialisme
Implementatie van Risicomanagement, Trainingen geven op gebied van risicomanagement en interim Risk Management

Mark Buningh

 Mark Buningh
 Senior Consultant
 mark.buningh@aon.nl
 06 - 513 466 14

 

Specialisme
Cyber Risk Management en Cyber Risk Quantification

Sonja Janicijevic

 Sonja Janicijevic
 Senior Consultant
 sonja.janicijevic@aon.nl
 020 - 430 57 34

 

Specialisme
Enterprise Risk Management, Project Risk Management en Corporate Social Responsibility

Ronald Elverding

 Ronald Elverding
 Senior Consultant
 ronald.elverding
@aon.nl

 020 - 430 57 47

 

Specialisme
Bedrijfsschade, Business impact analyses, Risk finance projecten

Roeland van der Zee

 Roeland van der Zee
 Senior Consultant
 roeland.van.der.zee
@aon.nl

 010 - 448 78 22

 

Specialisme
Project Risk Management, Beroepsaansprakelijkheid en Liability Risk Quantification

Leslie Clement

 Leslie Clement
 Consultant
 leslie.clement@aon.nl
 010 - 448 78 02

 

Specialisme
Cyber Risk Management, Liability Risk Management en Operational Risk Management

Wessel Exterkate

 Wessel Exterkate
 Consultant
 wessel.exterkate
@aon.nl

 06 - 113 169 84

 

Specialisme
Operational Risk Management

Mustafa Teymoeri

 Mustafa Teymoeri
 Consultant
 mustafa.teymoeri
@aon.nl

 010 - 448 78 00

 

Specialisme
Operational Risk Management en Implementatie van Risicomanagement

Jiska Wijker-Kerskes

 Jiska Wijker-Kerskes
 Senior Consultant
 jiska.wijker@aon.nl
 010 - 448 79 27

 

Specialisme
Scenario Analysis Quantification Studies, Liability Risk Management en Operational Risk Management