Aon-Hex

Contact Us

Michael Herrod

Executive Vice President

Houston, TX

Phone: 832.476.5834

michael.herrod@aon.com

Rich Moore

Regional Director

Chicago, IL

Phone: 312.381.4591

rich.moore@aon.com

Paul Healy

Executive VP - National Director of Contract Surety

Boston, MA

Phone: 617.457.7719

paul.healy@aon.com

Tom Branigan

Managing Director

San Francisco, CA

Phone: 415.486.7553

thomas.branigan@aon.com

Doug Wheeler

Regional Director

Philadelphia, PA

Phone: 215.255.1705

doug.wheeler@aon.com

Paul Rodriguez

Managing Director

Los Angeles, CA

Phone: 213.630.1326

paul.rodriguez@aon.com

Bruce Young

Director

Houston, TX

Phone: 832.476.6043

bruce.young@aon.com

Marisa Thielen

Regional Surety Director

Washington, DC 20006

Phone: 202.862.5394

marisa.thielen@aon.com

Rick Reyna

Managing Director

Dallas, TX 75204

Phone: 214.989.2194

ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Jennifer L. Jakaitis

National Managing Director

Chicago, IL

Phone: 312.381.4581

jennifer.jakaitis@aon.com

Steve Loesch

AonBondLink Business Analyst

Chicago, IL

Phone: 215.255.1705

steven.loesch@aon.com