Global

Dermot Finnerty

Group Managing Director
t +353 87 2074849
dermot.a.finnerty@aon.com

Steve Britton

Managing Director, Global ILS
Management
t +1 441 505 3149
steve.britton@aon.com

Noel McNulty

Executive Director
t +352 22 34 22 220
noel.mcnulty@aon.lu

Bermuda

Séadna Kirwan

Risk Advisory Director
t +1 441 278 1214
seadna.kirwan@aon.com



District of Columbia

Peter Snell

Practice Leader
t +1 802 652 1553
peter.snell@aon.com



Gibraltar

Steven Lawler

Director
t +350 200 43882
steven.lawler@aon.gi



Guernsey

Mike Pickard

Senior Manager
t +44 (0) 1481 707 944
mike.pickard@aon.co.gg



Isle of Man

Gaynor Brough

Managing Director
t +44(0) 1624 692420
gaynor.brough@aon.co.uk



Malta

Karl DeGiovanni

Managing Director
t +356 2704 1001
karl.degiovanni@aon.com.mt



Vermont

Peter Joy

Executive Vice President
t +1.802.652.1566
peter.joy@aon.com