United Kingdom

Contact Us

Meet the Team

Edward Stanoch

+48 22 696 52 29 | +48 604 277 006 | edward.stanoch@aonhewitt.com

European Talent Practice Leader and Partner, member of the Management Board of Aon Hewitt in Poland

Dr. Stefan Mauersberger

+49 895 2305 4924 | +49 176 1266 4924 stefan.mauersberger@aonhewitt.com

Talent Practice Leader - Germany, Switzerland, Austria

Jenny Merry

+44 1727 888395 | +44 7967 602599 jenny.merry@aonhewitt.com

UK Engagement Practice Leader - Aon Hewitt

Rita Veres

+36 1801 8000 | +36 205 195 209 | rita.veres@aonhewitt.com

Market Lead and Talent practice Leader - Hungary

Bernhard Stieger

+43 057 8000 | +43 676 8882 1200 | bernhard.stieger@aonhewitt.com

Leadership Consulting Leader - EMEA

Olivier Hamelle

+33 147 831 387 | +44 7939 507 304 olivier.hamelle@aonhewitt.com

Director of Engagement - Europe

Karin Triggell

Direct (+46) 705 71 08 12 | karin.trigell@aon.se

Head of Performance Reward & Talent - Aon Hewitt Nordics

Ivana Botosova

+420 246 092 632 | +420 774 439 481 | ivana.botosova@aonhewitt.com

Best Employers Senior Consultant - Central and Eastern Europe

Get in touch with us today

A very small number of users may have issues submitting this form depending on your settings. This form will redirect to a confirmation screen when successfully submitted. If you do not see that screen, please email us directly at trpinfoeurope@aonhewitt.com

 

Aon Consulting Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Contact Us

Managing Engagement in Times of Change

This article examines what happens to engagement during times of change and what can be done to manage employee engagement throughout that change. Learn more.

>
<