United Kingdom

Aon UK Communication Practice

Getting your message across

We help clients achieve their aims for their business and workforce by creating communications that:

  • increase engagement
  • influence attitudes
  • drive behaviour

We are experts

We are a team of consultants, writers, graphic designers and project managers with an unrivalled breadth and depth of experience and expertise in communications and employee benefits.

Consultants

who will analyse your situation and create strategies that will help you achieve your business objectives and engage your workforce at the same time.

Writers

who can take technical concepts and put them across in everyday language while tailoring the tone and content to different audiences' levels of understanding. We work closely with the Plain English Campaign and several of us hold the Plain English Campaign's diploma.

Designers

who can create visual concepts rivalling the attention-grabbing direct marketing materials we are all bombarded with every day.

Project managers

who will ensure the smooth and efficient running of your project with their advanced project management and organisational skills.

Partners

We work in partnership with carefully-selected external agencies to provide services such as printing, web hosting, video production and translation.

We are Aon

As an integral part of Aon, one of the largest benefit consultancies in the world, we have easy access to technical knowledge across the whole range of employee benefits.

Work with us

To find out more please contact one of our consultants.

Anne Oliver, Practice Leader
anne.oliver@aon.co.uk
01372 733230

Jennifer Reid
jennifer.reid@aon.co.uk
020 7086 7013

Margaret MacKinnon
margaret.mackinnon@aon.co.uk
0141 222 7015

Simi Bahra
simi.bahra@aon.co.uk
020 7086 3430

Lauren Harper
lauren.harper@aon.co.uk
020 7086 4757

Ben Smithson
ben.smithson@aon.co.uk
020 7086 8065

Graham Steer
graham.steer@aon.co.uk
020 7086 4738

Rachel Doyle
rachel.doyle@aon.co.uk
01727 888732



Aon Hewitt Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Contact Us

email icontalktous@aonhewitt.com

telephone icon0800 279 5588







Subscribe to
Pension Clicks

Our monthly e-newsletter
rounding up pensions
news and views
linkedin icon
linkedin icon