United Kingdom

Contact

Dylan Allen

Stuart Ridgeon

Client Director

+44 (0)207 086 0054 / +44 (0)7702 638825

stuart.ridgeon@aon.co.uk

Mark Manwaring

Mark McGee

Client Director

+44 (0) 2070862203 / +44 (0) 7714180118

mark.mcgee@aon.co.uk

Stephan Simon

Dylan Allen ACII

Claims Director

+44 (0)207 086 4329 / +44 (0)7710 398 976

dylan.allen@aon.co.uk

David McCann

Craig Taylor

Client Director

+44 (0)20 7086 8518 / +44 (0)7725 606414

craig.taylor@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

Karen Oteng

Client Director

+44 (0)207 086 0109 / +44 (0)7930 203371

karen.l.oteng@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

James Didlock

Claims Service Leader

+44 (0) 121 252 7347 / +44 (0) 771 039 8976

james.didlock@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

Erica Hall Cert CII

Claims Executive

+44 (0) 121 252 7303 / +44 (0) 734 205 0030

erica.hall@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

Leigh Curbishley BA (Hons) Cert CII

Claims Executive

+44 (0) 207 086 7222 / +44 (0) 779 547 6205

leigh.curbishley@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

Ben Jones

Claims Service Advisor

+44 (0) 121 262 6907

ben.jones4@aon.co.uk

Edward Troubridge

Sam Eaton Cert CII

Claims Service Advisor

+44 (0) 121 253 3219

sam.eaton@aon.co.uk

FPNAT398