United Kingdom

Events

  • All
  • January 2023
  • February 2023
  • March 2023

All Events

Feb,
Mar

Pension Conference Series 2023

A multi-city event for those who manage or govern pension schemes.

4.5 CPD points for full days attendance.

  • 28 February - Manchester
  • 07 March - Edinburgh
  • 14 March - Birmingham
  • 21 March - London
  • 28 March - Bristol

Click here to register for your free place.

Questions? Contact us at ukevents@aon.com

17 Jan

Do you know how resilient your workforce is?

Online Event

15:00 – 15:45 UK / 16:00 – 16:45 CET

Wellbeing, resilience and human sustainability are strategic priorities at Aon, of which we are seeing such focus and priorities being mirrored within our client organisations. In practice this means committing to new ways of measuring wellbeing. To enable a clear insight into this world we have utilised the Human Sustainability Index (HSI) tool to educate and empower our people in actioning meaningful changes, for themselves, their teams and ultimately their organisations.

Join our 45-minute webinar to learn:

  • Why measuring wellbeing data is important for a successful people strategy
  • How organizations are promoting wellbeing in the workforce and demonstrating the link to improved people performance
  • Steps you can take in 2023 to build your wellbeing baseline and improve your employee experience and resilience
  • Discover how Aon is solving the wellbeing challenge driven by persona data from Aon's Human Sustainability Index tool

Speakers

  • Rachel Fellowes Chief Wellbeing Officer, Aon
  • Fernando Campos CEO Health Solutions, EMEA, Aon
  • Suzanne Courtney, Associate Partner, Aon

Register Here

25 Jan

Rising Medical Costs: Understanding The Health Risks and Mitigation Strategies

Online Event

First session: 12-1 pm GMT/1-2 pm CET/6-7 am CT
Second session: 8-9 pm GMT/9-10 pm CET/ 2-3 pm CT

In today’s climate, where companies face worsening employee health in the midst of increasing cost pressures, it’s more important than ever for employers to understand the health risks within their organization and how they can help mitigate risk and support their employees’ wellbeing.

DID YOU KNOW

Aon’s study showed that the global medical trend rate for 2023 is expected to be 9.2% - the highest since 2015.

Source: Global Medical Trend Rates 2023

Join our global benefits experts, clinical consultants and in-house economists Rui Silva, Carl Redondo, Amitabh Deka, Nele Segers and John Chung – as they dive into our latest Global Medical Trend Rates findings, and share their expert insights on:

  • The key global health risk factors and regional differences
  • The top mitigation strategies for improving health and reducing cost
  • How the macroeconomic environment is influencing health and wellbeing decisions
  • How businesses should prepare for 2023 and beyond

Plus, webinar attendees will receive an exclusive look into our preventative data, and early-bird access to our upcoming report on mitigation strategies.

Register Here