United Kingdom

Energy

 

Aon Energy is a specialist division within Aon providing risk advisory and broking services to oil and gas clients worldwide. Our engagement spans the full spectrum of the hydrocarbon industry, from fledgling exploration and production companies to multinational petrochemical producers.

Through its strategic Energy hubs, Aon has the ability to service clients in every geography and time zone, whilst simultaneously accessing all major international insurance markets.

Scope of Aon Energy services

Select your business sector to find out more

We're here to empower results

For more information please contact:

Bruce Jefferis
CEO, Energy and Mining
bruce.jefferis@aon.com
+18324766964

William Lynch
Energy Business Leader, Global Broking Centre – London
william.lynch@aon.co.uk
+44 (0)2070863965

Paul O’Keefe
Head of Energy & Mining Asia
paul.o’keefe@aon.com
+6562397654

Henric Johansson Gard
Head of Energy, EMEA
henric.gard@aon.com
+46706113719

Ross Murphy
Head of Energy, Canada
ross.murphy@aon.ca
+14032677088

David Mittelholzer
Head of Energy, US
david.mittelholzer@aon.com
+18324766937

Learn about our team >>

 

Aon UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FP: GBCEE0020