United Kingdom

Aon UK Limited Board Members

Name  Position  Date Appointed to Board
Simon Jeffreys Chairman (non -executive) 1st May 2009
Julie Page Chief Executive Officer 14th July 2017
Nick Hardman Chief Financial Officer 7th April 2011
Nathan Shanaghy Chief Operating Officer 1st April 2018
Matthew Kimber Chief Risk Officer 27th February 2018
Richard Dudley Director 1st October 2014
Nick Frankland Director 17th November 2017
John Nicholson Director (non-executive)

20th April 2016

Iraj Amiri Director (non-executive) 3rd February 2021
Anne Torry Director (non-executive) 28th December 2018
Toby Vero Company Secretary 2th July 2019


Last updated 6 October 2021

Aon UK Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. FPNAT177