Risk
Global Fine Art Practice – Contact Us

Contact us


Austria

Philip Machat
+4357800178
philip.machat@aon.com 

Americas
Diane Jackson
+12028625305
diane.jackson@huntingtontblock.com 

AsiaPac
Amy Wadsworth
+61292537119
amy.wadsworth@aon.com 

Belgium
Gerard De Bergeyck
+3227309696
gerard.de.bergeyck@aon.be 

Germany
Wouter Goudswaard
+49 208 7006-2035
wouter.goudswaard@aon.de 

Italy
Simone Strummiello
06.77276430
simone.strummiello@aon.it 

Los Angeles
Christina Gerber, Director
Tel: + 1 (424) 244-9927
christina.gerber@aon.com

Miami
Sarah K. Johnson, Director
Tel: + 1 (305) 961-6126
sarah.k.johnson1@aon.com

Email: aprm@aon.com (subject: GFAP)

Netherlands
Marcel Schreuder
+31204305693
marcel.schreuder@aon.nl 

New York
Blythe O’Brien Hogan, Director
+ 1 (212) 441-2409
blythe.obrien@aon.com

Chelsea Conrad, Specialist
Tel: + 1 (212) 441-2744
chelsea.conrad@aon.com

Spain
Vanessa Martin Suarez
34913405833
vanessa.martin@aon.es 

Switzerland
Cyrill Sennhauser
+41 44 925 24 28
cyrill.sennhauser@aon.ch 

UK - GBC London
Christian Bell
+442070863776
christian.bell@aon.co.uk 

Request Info Expand
* Required fields






  Invalid Email Address







close form

Follow us on Twitter

Global Fine Art Practice