Aon  |  Energy
Meet Our Team




Bruce Jefferis

Chief Executive Officer Global Specialties – Energy & Mining
Houston
+1.832.476.6964
bruce.jefferis@aon.com

Euan Nicolson

Chief Commercial Officer Global Energy
London
+44.207.086.7786
euan.nicolson@aon.co.uk

William Lynch

Energy Business Leader
Global Broking Centre – London
+44.207.086.3965

william.lynch@aon.co.uk

Paul O’Keefe

Head of Energy & Mining
Asia
+6562397654
paul.o’keefe@aon.com

Henric Johansson Gard

Head of Energy
EMEA
+46706113719
henric.gard@aon.com

Ross Murphy

Head of Energy
Canada
+1.403.267.7088
ross.murphy@aon.ca

David Mittelholzer

Head of Energy
United States
+1.832.476.6937
david.mittelholzer@aon.com
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •