Contact Us

Global

John English
Chief Executive Officer
john.english@aon.co.uk

Anup Seth
Global Leader
Underwriting Solutions
anup.seth@aon.com

Elizabeth Steinman
Managing Director
Risk Finance & Captive Consulting
elizabeth.steinman1@aon.com

Vincent Barrett
Regional Managing Director - EMEA
vincent.barrett@aon.ie

Dermot Finnerty
Managing Director
White Rock Group
dermot.a.finnerty@aon.com

Nancy Gray
Regional Managing Director - Americas
nancy.gray@aon.com

Alastair Nicoll
Regional Managing Director - APAC
alastair.nicoll@aon.com